Contact Us


General Questions


Executives


President
president@blsacanada.com

National Chair
chair@blsacanada.com

VP Finance
finance@blsacanada.com

VP Communications
communications@blsacanada.com

Secretary
secretary@blsacanada.com

Mentorship Representative
mentorship@blsacanada.com

Moot Committee
moot@blsacanada.com

Conference Chair
conference@blsacanada.com

Francophone Representative
francophone@blsacanada.com

National Chapter Representative

membership@blsacanda.com