top of page

AGM Update and 2022-2023 team elected / Mise à jour de l'AGA et élection de la nouvelle équipe

Thank you to all BLSA Canada members who attended the AGM and/or voted in this year’s election.

The incoming directors for the 2022-2023 year are:

  • Elected: National President - Mirabelle Harris-Eze

  • Elected: National Chair - Razan Mohamed

  • Elected: National Treasurer - George Clements

  • Elected: National Director of Communications - Beatrice Rutayisire

  • Elected: National Francophone Director - Yoann Emian

  • Vacant: National Secretary