Contact Us

President
president@blsacanada.com

Chair
chair@blsacanada.com

Treasurer
finance@blsacanada.com

Communications
communications@blsacanada.com

Secretary
secretary@blsacanada.com

Director of Advocacy
advocacy@blsacanada.com
Mentorship Representative
mentorship@blsacanada.com
 
Moot Committee
moot@blsacanada.com
 
Conference Chair
conference@blsacanada.com

Francophone Representative
francophone@blsacanada.com

 
Chapter Representative
membership@blsacanada.com

 
Francophone Communications and
Chapter Representative

francophonedirector@blsacanada.com
Join our mailing list.

General Enquiries

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • White Facebook Icon
  • LinkedIn

Thanks for submitting!