Contact Us

President
president@blsacanada.com
Chair
chair@blsacanada.com
Treasurer
finance@blsacanada.com
Communications
communications@blsacanada.com
Secretary
secretary@blsacanada.com
Director of Advocacy
advocacy@blsacanada.com
Mentorship Representative
mentorship@blsacanada.com
 
Moot Committee
moot@blsacanada.com
 
Conference Chair
conference@blsacanada.com
Francophone Representative
francophone@blsacanada.com
 
Chapter Representative
membership@blsacanda.com
 
Francophone Communications and
Chapter Representative

francophonedirector@blsacanda.com

General Enquiries

  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • White Facebook Icon
  • LinkedIn

Thanks for submitting!